Leadership Studies Advisory Board

The Leadership Studies Program is governed by an advisory board. Meeting up to four times per academic year, the board advises on curriculum and policy by considering courses for adding and removing from the curriculum, approving new policies, and considering policy exception requests by students.

Dianne Bystrom
Director, Carrie Chapman Catt Center for Women and Politics

Ann Haugland
Academic Adviser, Communication Studies

Natasha Hill
Junior, Biological Systems Engineering

Danny J. Johnson
Associate Dean, College of Business

Amber Manning-Ouellette
Lecturer, Leadership Studies

Gary Mirka
John Ryder Professor of Industrial Engineering, Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Mack Shelley
Chair, Political Science Department

Denise Williams-Klotz
Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Affairs

Susan Wohlsdorf-Arendt
Associate Professor, Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management